photographer + film director
specializing in fashion, music & lifestyle
read more
contact
drop me a line:
ele.arnaud.pics@gmail.com



Maison Michel SS21 — CHANEL Métiers d’Art
“Summer & the city”

Direction: Laura Knoops @knoops
Photography: Arnaud Ele @arnaud.ele @eleknoops
Hair & Makeup: Servulo @servulo_servullo
Stylist: Danny Musterworks @dannymusterworks
Model: Hanna @hanna.goldfisch
DOP: Sebastian Vellrath @sebastian.vellrath
Assistant camera: Philipp Henke @philipp_henkedp
Editing: Laura Knoops @knoops
Color grading: Alice Prudhomme @alice_prudhomme
Music & sound: Cedric Elisabeth @cedricelisabeth
Executive Producer: Barbi Mlczoch — Cosmopola @cosmopola_berlin
Prod. Assistant: Sarah Pauley @sarahpauley1

(Campaign Photography, 2021)