photographer + film director
specializing in fashion, music & lifestyle
read more
contact
drop me a line:
ele.arnaud.pics@gmail.com



Flink — OOH Campaign

Photography: Arnaud Ele @arnaud.ele
Creative direction & production: Raul Stern @raulitoestrellito
Creative producer: Laura Knoops @knoops
VP Marketing (Flink internal): Nick Poppi @nickpoppi 
Head of creative (Flink internal): Anna Bulycheva @annbulka 
Art direction / Graphics : Do-Sun Robert Rhee @robsun_040 
Styling: Jana Höft @stylsht
HMUA: Samantha Pottmaier @samanthapottmaier
HMUA assistant: Christian Nowak @antinachrist_mua
Video & BTS: Dennis Hardt @hustle_hardt

(Team 01 - July/August)

Set design & props: Lillian Ceben @lillianceben 
Set design assistant: Lydia Kraus @lyd.dia.na 
Digital operator: Ruben Schmitz @rubenschmitz 
Light: Kwame Boama @kwame_boama
Light assistant: Frederick Herrmann @frederick_herrmann
Assistant photographer: Aurore Dubois de Marolle @auroreddm_photographs 
Styling assistant: Felicitas Maria @felicitasmariaa 
Assistant producer: Jenny Bey @Jenna.bey & Kiyanush Braun @kiyanusch_brn 
Graphics: Desiree Denner
Post-production: Onehundredberlin @onehundredberlin

(Models)
Amanda & Pacho @amanaj3m @pachogoodlife
Elisabeth @elisabethstrel
Marta & Nubian @nubian.smith
Luca @luca_ & Phil

(Team 02 - Sept/October)

Art direction (Flink internal): Johanna Gersch
Set design & props: Natalia Mleczak @nataliamleczak
Set builder assistant: Andrew Mason, assisted by Oscar Veyrunes
Digital operator: Will Jivcoff @jivcoff
Light: Sebastian Kiener @lynxstudio.productions
Light assistant: Santiago Salazar @santiagosalazar_ph
Product photographer: Laura Isabella Stromp @spacegirlfromspace
Assistant producer: Anh
Post-production: KNIV retouching @knivretouching

(Models)
Franca, Jakob, Ines & Marlene

(Campaign Photography, 2021)